Contact Us

CMC

Telephone:  828-241-4747

Fax: 828-241-4755

or email us at the following:

Matt Williams, President: mwilliams@cityscaperoofing.com

Bobbie Jo Deal, Office Manager/Asst. Corporate Secretary: bjdeal@cityscaperoofing.com

Jimmy Hinnant, Estimator, Project Manager: jhinnant@cityscaperoofing.com

Johnny Solomon, Service Manager: jsolomon@cityscaperoofing.com

Vernon Shinall, Project Manager: vernon@cityscaperoofing.com

Payton Winkler, Sales Technician: pwinkler@cityscaperoofing.com